The Block App Graphics


Each SpongeBob SquarePants character represents one of the seven deadly sins. Patrick is sloth; Squidward is wrath; Mr. Krabs is greed; Plankton is envy (hence the green); Gary is gluttony; Sandy is pride(her love for Texas); and SpongeBob is lust.

6 WTF Cartoon Conspiracy Theories That Prove Your Childhood Was A Lie  was originally published on

« Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next page »

Also On 92.7 The Block:
The Week In Urban Pop Culture
0 photos