Charlotte BHM Sponsors
Justin Bieber Attends Logan Paul Vs KSI

Source: (Photo by Jayne Kamin-Oncea/Getty Images)

The tracklist has finally been revealed! YES!  Justin Bieber’s upcoming album Changes drops on Valentine’s Day, and it after seeing the tracklist, I cannot wait!  The album will feature Travis Scott, Post Malone, Quavo, Lil Dicky, Kehlani, and Summer Walker.  Check out his announcement below.

While we await the full project, the Biebs also announced that he’s going to be releasing his next single “Intentions,” this Friday!

RELATED: LISTEN: Justin Bieber Drops ‘Get Me’ & Announces Album Release Date

Justin Bieber New Single With Quavo?

LISTEN: Justin Bieber ‘Yummy’ x Drake ‘Hotline Bling’ Mashup

Justin Bieber Reveals ‘Changes’ Tracklist  was originally published on

Also On 92.7 The Block:
The Week In Urban Pop Culture
0 photos