The Block App Graphics


Lecrae is getting ready to release his new project All Things Work Together and in celebration of his upcoming release, Spotify has a special playlist in honor of the rapper curated by up and coming Atlanta rapper 1k Phew who is featured on his current single, ‘Hammertime.’ The playlist is meant to get you motivated and moving for the day as well as give you a taste of what to expect of the crossover artist.

 Check out 1k Phew’s selects here.

All Things Work Together

Source: Other / other

Listen & Share:  

Get “I’ll Find You” here:

and “Hammer Time” here :

Pre-order All Things Work Together here:


Follow Lecrae:

All Things Work Together drops this Friday 9/22 and Lecrae kicks off his self titled tour on October 4th in Memphis, TN. You can get his full tour schedule HERE.

  Want the latest news and gossip at your fingertips? Text QC to 71007 to join our text club!

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

The Latest Music, Celebrities and Interviews:

Blogging On The Block With Lecrae
Blogging On The Block With Lecrae
9 photos